meet the team

our STAFF:
Adam_Sidler.jpg
Adam Sidler
Don_Mortenson.jpg
Don Mortenson

Associate Pastor

don@northhavenchurch.org

Mikhael_Hayes.jpg
Mikhael Hayes

Interim Youth Director

mikhael@northhavenchurch.org

Krista_Magureanu.jpg
Krista Magureanu

Office Bookkeeper/Kids Clubs

krista@northhavenchurch.org

Adam_Obermann.jpg
Adam Obermann

Modern Worship Director

obie@northhavenchurch.org

Sheet Music
John Sandquist

Classic Worship Director

john@northhavenchurch.org

Dan_Hanson.jpg
Dan Hanson

Facilities Manager

dan@northhavenchurch.org

Matthew_Flatten.jpg
Matthew Flatten

Production Director

matthew@northhavenchurch.org

Rebekah_Bradfield.jpg
Rebekah Bradfield

Office Administrator

rebekah@northhavenchurch.org

Meredith_Dupre.jpg
Meredith Dupre

Social Media Administrator

meredith@northhavenchurch.org

Sarah Kangas

Interim Kids Sunday School Coordinator

kids@northhavenchurch.org

Jen McKay

Interim Nursery Coordinator

kids@northhavenchurch.org

our board of elders:
Brad Gerdin
Don Buckhout
Steve McKay
Pete Marcaccini
Sue Fleck
Steve Dreyer